Page tree
Capital Projects & Planning
Jim CobbDirectorjimcobb@tntech.edu
Jody WebbBidding Coordinatorjwebb@tntech.edu
Christine DanielsProject Design Managercdaniels@tntech.edu
Bobby ScottAccountantrscott@tntech.edu
Nina ScottCAD Operatornscott@tntech.edu
Project Management
Bill HallConstruction Administratorwhall@tntech.edu
Bob ScarbroughConstruction Administratorrscarbrough@tntech.edu
Nicole SimsConstruction Administratornsims@tntech.edu
Dan WarrenConstruction Administratordwwarren@tntech.edu

Main Phone: 

931-372-3524

Address: 

Capital Projects & Planning
242 East 10th Street
Foundation Hall, Suite 317
PO Box 5011
Cookeville, TN 38505